Bon Jovi 40th Anniversary by Bon Jovi - Limited Edition Ruby LP - shop now at Bon Jovi store

Bon Jovi 40th Anniversary

Product Type: Limited Edition Ruby LP
Our price: 49,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Bon Jovi celebrates the 40th anniversary of the band’s debut, self-titled album with a limited-edition ruby color vinyl featuring a new alternate cover design, high-end tip-on jacket, and an exclusive lithograph from an early Ross Halfin photo session of the band. The album has been newly remastered from the original tapes for this release.


1.  Runaway (Side A)
2.  Roulette (Side A)
3.  She Don’t Know Me (Side A)
4.  Shot Through The Heart (Side A)
5.  Love Lies (Side A)
6.  Breakout (Side B)
7.  Burning For Love (Side B)
8.  Come Back (Side B)
9.  Get Ready (Side B)