FOREVER by Bon Jovi - 1LP BLACK VINYL - shop now at Bon Jovi store


Product Type: 1LP BLACK VINYL
Our price: 29,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Forever features 12 new songs from one of history’s most iconic bands, Bon Jovi, including the hit lead single, "Legendary."

1 x 12” Standard Black Vinyl Disc

Release Date: June 7, 2024

1. Legendary
2. We Made It Look Easy
3. Living Proof
4. Waves
5. Seeds
6. Kiss The Bride
7. The People’s House
8. Walls of Jericho
9. I Wrote You A Song
10. Living In Paradise
11. My First Guitar
12. Hollow Man

Limit 4 per customer